Just another WordPress.com site

9. Using what you have to your advantage

In an effort to make sure I make no mistake in my journey, I decided to start using all the resources available to me. I noticed that although I had the ability, I never took my study material with me. Looking at the thousands of apps on my phone, I ran across one that allows me to create flash cards from my study material. Honestly, I have never used flash cards a day in my life, but this app makes the process fun and simple, and honestly I just quizzed myself and I was really surprised at how much I had retained. So, take full advantage of the resources you have available to you and you can really surprise yourself

Leave a Reply

